The Powers of President of India can be studied under the Following Heads:- 1- Executive Powers 2- Legislative Powers 3- Financial Powers 4- Judicial Powers 5- Diplomatic Powers 6- Military Powers 7- Emergency Powers 8- Veto Powers 9- Discretionary Powers What are Executive Powers of President of India? (a) The President of India has been